Rihanna
03/06/2017. Facebook
WATCH. #FENTYXPUMA live from Paris with PUMA!
Rihanna
03/06/2017. Facebook
BTS. Counting down the minutes until #FENTYXPUMA AW17 fashion show! #PaRIH PUMA
Rihanna
03/06/2017. Facebook
Who's ready? Rihanna shows the #FENTYXPUMA AW17 collection today at 3PM EST / 9PM CET

Stream it on instagram.com/badgalriri
Rihanna
02/09/2017. Facebook
Rihanna TOPLESS For Brazil's Vogue . <3 Click share and like <3 (y)
Rihanna Sexy Photoshoot <3 Click share and like <3 (y)
hot hot hott Rihanna <3 (y)
Sexy dances and hot minutes!! <3 Click share and like <3 (y)
Rihanna TOPLESS For Brazil's Vogue . <3 Click share and like <3 (y)
Rihanna
01/29/2017. Facebook
Rihanna
01/28/2017. Facebook
One year ago today! #ANTiversary
Rihanna
12/16/2016. Facebook
The full box set of Rihanna's eight records is out today! Get your collector's edition here: smarturl.it/RihannaBoxSet
Rihanna
12/01/2016. Facebook
Rihanna teamed up with Prince Harry to raise awareness for #WorldAIDSDay. It's so important to know your status! Get tested. #ProTESTHIV
Rihanna
11/10/2016. Facebook
Rihanna
10/18/2016. Facebook
Which is your favorite new sock from the #RihannaXStance fall collection?
Shop Stance now: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
Rihanna
10/13/2016. Facebook
New #RihannaXStance sock collection for Stance is coming out October 18.
Rihanna
10/07/2016. Facebook
Rihanna
09/28/2016. Facebook
#FENTYXPUMA Spring/Summer 17 collection premieres at Paris Fashion Week in just a few minutes! Watch the show live from Paris on TIDAL at FENTY.TIDAL.com
Rihanna
09/27/2016. Facebook
Gearing up for #FENTYXPUMA SS17 show tomorrow in Paris. Join us via TIDAL’s livestream at 7:30PM CET / 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT tomorrow: FENTY.TIDAL.com. #TIDALXRIHANNA
Rihanna
09/26/2016. Facebook