Avis Southern Africa
01/24/2017 at 06:05. Facebook
Missed out on a December break? Rent with Avis, and discover some of Durban’s hidden gems such as Mzinyathi Falls and Beachwood Mangroves. Find out more: [ Goo.gl Link ] #TravelTuesday #GetOutMoreSA
Avis Southern Africa
yesterday at 16:05. Facebook
Make memories while travelling comfortably in the spacious 8-seater Hyundai H1. Book now: [ Goo.gl Link ]
Avis Southern Africa
yesterday at 06:05. Facebook
Add extended roadside assistance to your rental, and you will be covered for the call out fee on all non-mechanical related breakdowns. Learn more: [ Goo.gl Link ] T&C apply
Avis Southern Africa
01/21/2017 at 06:04. Facebook
Need a vehicle to get to a meeting and back? Take advantage of our 100km free per day car rental rates today! Book now: [ Goo.gl Link ]
Avis Southern Africa
01/20/2017 at 06:07. Facebook
Congrats to Tyrone Johns for winning the JoBerg2c ‘Ride Like a Pro’ competition! Tyrone coaches BMX and mountain biking for local kids at the Giba Gorge MTB Park in Pinetown where he will challenge his development riders for a chance to partner with him at JoBerg2c 2017! They will receive a custom Avis Van Rental cycling kit and the use of a Safari Van Rental vehicle for the duration of the...
View details ⇨
Avis Southern Africa
01/19/2017 at 06:05. Facebook
Get a new vehicle every 11 months, choose the car you want, inclusive of all ‘on-the-road’ costs and ‘own’ a vehicle without any risk. Learn more about our 33-month revolving rental offering and get on the road: [ Goo.gl Link ]
Avis Southern Africa
01/17/2017 at 06:05. Facebook
Travel gives you the time to reflect, so #GetOutMoreSA, see our beautiful country and take lots of pictures! #TravelTuesday
Congratulations to the winner of the #BMWSAOpen, Graeme Storm! #106thSAOpen #AvisLovesGolf
Get driven around the city in the eco-friendly, BMW i3! Book your Avis Point 2 Point chauffeur-driven service today: [ Goo.gl Link ]
Avis Preferred is the fastest and most rewarding way to rent a car. Join today and WIN*! [ Goo.gl Link ]
We are a proud sponsor of The 106th BMW SA Open Championship that will take place on 12 to 15 January 2017 at the Glendower Golf Club fairways. Good luck to the pros competing in this prestigious tournament! #BMWSAOpen
No need to Jan-u-Worry about fuel costs! Rent the economical Hyundai i10! Book now: [ Goo.gl Link ]
We are proud to partner with IRONMAN 70.3 for the 10th anniversary edition of the race that takes place in Buffalo City, East London on 29 January 2017. We hope you are all geared up and ready to take on this huge challenge featuring kilometres of beautiful beachfront! #IM703SA #AvisActive
We know how hard it is to leave the sea behind after a great holiday, but we'll make it easier by offering a one way rental from a coastal location to one of our inland locations including 900** or 1800*** free kilometres, from only R229* per day! Book now: [ Goo.gl Link ]
If you missed out on putting a few rounds with some of the pro golfers at OR Tambo International Airport, then don’t miss out on watching them compete in the BMW SA Open from 12 to 15 January 2017 at the Glendower Golf Club! #BMWSAOpen #AvisLovesGolf
Where in South Africa did you see your most memorable sunset over the December holidays? #TravelTuesday #GetOutMoreSA
Which of these vehicles would you like to cruise in to the new year with?
A) VW Polo Vivo
B) Hyundai i20

Book now: [ Goo.gl Link ] T&C apply
Are you moving house or offices in the new year? The additional services offered by Avis Truck Rental on request include drivers, straps and ratchets, trolleys and more! Book now:
We know how hard it is to leave the sea behind after a great holiday, but we'll make it easier by offering a one way rental from a coastal location to one of our inland locations including 900** or 1800*** free kilometres, from only R229* per day! Book now: [ Goo.gl Link ]
#HolidayTravel tip #4: Be safe! Never talk on a mobile phone without using a hands-free kit while driving.