#MKR’s cockiest cook talks a big game… but can he back it up?
My Kitchen Rules, tonight 7.30 on Seven
One moment can change everything…
Home and Away, tonight 7.00 on Seven
Will the judges be going home hungry? Find out tonight, 7.30 on Seven
Can they stop him before it’s too late?
Don’t miss a nail-biting Home and Away, tonight 7.00 on Seven
See what has Courtney all fired up, tonight 9.00 on Seven
We can’t wait for a jam-packed #MKR, tonight 7.30 on Seven
A heartbreaking moment.
#BrideAndPrejudice TONIGHT 9.00 on Seven.
Tonight the two titans go head to head, who will survive?
It's an all out war on #MKR, tonight 7.30 on Seven and streaming on PLUS7.
An unmissable #BrideAndPrejudice, tonight 9.00 on Seven.
“Simon Cowell’s British Answer To ‘Making a Murderer’”
- The Independent

The Investigator: A True Crime Story, tonight 9.30 on Seven.
There were some doubters...but looks like MKR's Josh is the real deal model.
Will he look as cool when he's cooking in the #MKR Kitchen tonight?
Sunrise Cash Cow is giving away a LIFE CHANGING $90,000!!!

For your chance to win be watching Sunrise tomorrow 5.30 on Seven.
It's now or never for Chris and his parents. #BrideandPrejudice
The most anticipated drama event of the year is here!

HOGES The Paul Hogan Story tonight 8.30 on Seven and streaming on PLUS7 Live.
Watch out Usain Bolt the Aussies are closing in. It all comes down to the final night of #NitroAthletics on Seven and streaming on PLUS7 Live.
Don’t miss it:
Perth - 4pm
Sydney -7pm
Brisbane - 7pm
Adelaide - 9.15pm
Melbourne - 9.45pm
You could WIN WHAT THEY WIN!
Don't miss the first #MKR elimination!

My Kitchen Rules, tonight 7.30 on Seven and streaming on PLUS7 Live.
The woman who escaped Australia's only husband and wife serial killers tells her incredible story and reveals chilling new details.

Murder Uncovered, tonight 9.00 on Seven.