Becker USMLE Review
Becker USMLE Review
04/27/2017 at 18:00. Facebook
Prepare for the USMLE® Step 1 Exam by attending our Dallas Live Intensive. Course starts on May 15. Register today: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Prepare for the USMLE Step 1 Exam by attending our Dallas Live
Becker USMLE Review
Becker USMLE Review
04/26/2017 at 18:00. Facebook
Foreign doctors have played a critical role in US healthcare for decades. Check out this article from @thedayct highlighting the stories of a few of those doctors: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Foreign doctors have played a critical role in US healthcare for decades

Critical care: Foreign-born doctors play key role in U.S.

bit.ly
Becker USMLE Review
Becker USMLE Review
04/25/2017 at 18:00. Facebook
Webinar Reminder: Learn how our guided learning programs can help you prepare for the USMLE®. Save your seat today: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Webinar Reminder Learn how our guided learning programs can help you prepare
Becker USMLE Review
Becker USMLE Review
04/24/2017 at 19:29. Facebook
Get motivated this week with our #QOTW
Get motivated this week with our QOTW
Becker USMLE Review
Becker USMLE Review
04/23/2017 at 18:00. Facebook
Attend our 2-part webinar on Ophthalmia Neonatorum with Dr. Mary Ruebush and Dr. Ann Dietrich. Register today for these engaging sessions:

Part one W/Dr. Mary Ruebush: [ Bit.ly Link ]

Part two W/Dr. Ann Dietrich: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Attend our 2part webinar on Ophthalmia Neonatorum with Dr Mary Ruebush and
Becker USMLE Review
Becker USMLE Review
04/22/2017 at 18:00. Facebook
Noor Urmar
Interested in family medicine, primary care, rural medicine and geriatrics? @AOAforDOs lists some top schools and what makes those schools unique: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Interested in family medicine primary care rural medicine and geriatrics AOAforDOs lists

A closer look at this year's US News-ranked DO schools

bit.ly
Register for our webinar to learn about our course offerings and how we can help you prepare for the USMLE® Exams: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Register for our webinar to learn about our course offerings and how
Webinar Reminder: Join Dr. Charles Faselis, tonight at 8pm EST, as he engages you in a discussion of the USMLE® Step 2 CS Exam with strategies for test preparation. Register Now: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Webinar Reminder Join Dr Charles Faselis tonight at 8pm EST as he

Webinar with Dr. Charles Faselis 4/17/2017

bit.ly
Tushar Naithani
Attend Dr. Charles Faselis' Step 2 CS Overview and Successful Preparation webinar. Click on the link to register: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Attend Dr Charles Faselis Step 2 CS Overview and Successful Preparation webinar
Maddi Jutt
Empathizing with patients is a crucial skill all doctors should have. Read this article from @upworthy to learn what one doctor had to go through to realize she wasn't the best doctor she could be: [ U.pw Link ]
Empathizing with patients is a crucial skill all doctors should have Read

She nearly died at her own hospital, and it taught her how to be a better doctor.

u.pw
There are only 3 days left to receive 20% off our Step 1 Live Intensive in Miami, FL led by Dr. Lionel Raymon and our experienced faculty! Follow the link below and enter promo code: DIAMOND. Courses start April 24th and April 30th.
[ Bit.ly Link ]
There are only 3 days left to receive 20 off our Step
Organized in sequential units, Dr. Lionel Raymon's Medical Biochemistry carries students from general concepts through metabolism and molecular biology. More information is available here: [ Amzn.to Link ]
Organized in sequential units Dr Lionel Raymons Medical Biochemistry carries students from

Medical Biochemistry: Lionel P. Raymon PharmD PhD: 9781943628025: Amazon.com: Books

amzn.to
No matter how good of a doctor you are, there will be some cases you just can't solve. @AMSANational's ad lib has some great advice for when that happens: [ Bit.ly Link ]
No matter how good of a doctor you are there will be

69. Advice for when medicine falls short by AMSA ad lib | Free Listening on SoundCloud

bit.ly
Find your motivation this week with our #QOTW
Find your motivation this week with our QOTW
An interesting proposal from @HubJHU on integrating business classes in med school curriculums: [ Bit.ly Link ]
An interesting proposal from HubJHU on integrating business classes in med school

Johns Hopkins experts propose business training requirement for med students

bit.ly
Fáísâl Ârmáñ
Attend our April 10th webinar covering Becker Live Courses at the Chicago Medical Training Center. Starts @ 7pm EST: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Attend our April 10th webinar covering Becker Live Courses at the Chicago

Webinar with Amanda John 4/10/2017

bit.ly
Course Alert for Step 2 CK Live Online Review: Save $600, by entering promo code DIAMOND by April 15th, for our 4-Week Live Online Review! Courses start April 10th and 17th. Enroll Today:
[ Bit.ly Link ]
Course Alert for Step 2 CK Live Online Review Save 600 by
Satya Narayan Swain
Rohit VeRma
Join Becker's Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Dr. Steven Daugherty, for a complimentary lecture on Screening and Diagnostic Testing for the USMLE® Step 1 Exam. The lecture is on Wednesday, April 12th at 7pm EST at the Doral Professional Center, 7910 NW 25th St, Doral, FL 33122. Click the link to register today:
Join Beckers Director of Curriculum Instruction Dr Steven Daugherty for a complimentary
Be sure to sign up for Dr. Daniel Llano's webinar: Coma and Sleep. Webinar begins Friday at 7pm EST: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Be sure to sign up for Dr Daniel Llanos webinar Coma and