BMC Racing Team
02/26/2017 at 11:11. Facebook
It's a cold day in Kuurne but the racing is sure to heat up quickly! from the start of Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne. #DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC
BMC Racing Team
02/26/2017 at 10:46. Facebook
#KBK there are a lot of fans out to wish Greg Van Avermaet good luck before today's race!
BMC Racing Team
02/26/2017 at 08:30. Facebook
A later start on #RideToAbuDhabi Stage 4 as we head to the Yas Marina Circuit for what is sure to be an evening of fast & furious racing! Lap 1 of 26 gets underway at 18:15 GST (15:15 CET/06:15 CET). #Ride_BMC #DontCrackUnderPressure
BMC Racing Team
02/26/2017 at 08:25. Facebook
We've loved having ASSOS with us for the opening weekend in . Take a look at their stunning gallery from Omloop Het Nieuwsblad. #BackinthePeloton #SufferinComfort
BMC Racing Team
02/26/2017 at 08:13. Facebook
If Greg Van Avermaet's win at #OHN didn't make you hungry for more racing we don't know what will! Luckily we have you covered as we're back at the start line in for Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne.

Catch the action from 11:45 CET (02:45 PT) as the riders take on the cobbles throughout the 200km race. #DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 21:47. Facebook
Did you miss the action from the #RideToAbuDhabi queen stage and the summit finish to Jabel Hafeet? Catch up with Velon CC's exclusive onboard highlights ↓! #Velon #Ride_BMC #DontCrackUnderPressure
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 20:04. Facebook
#OHN Cheers Greg Van Avermaet!
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 18:55. Facebook
Whether you saw the race or didn't, you can't miss our Omloop Het Nieuwsblad gallery! #DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC TDWSport.com

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad

ms.spr.ly
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 17:50. Facebook
"It's nice to come home and to win the first race on home ground. It's just such a nice feeling with so many fans out on the road and for me, it is the perfect start to the season." Greg Van Avermaet on claiming his second consecutive win at Omloop Het Nieuwsblad! #DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC TDWSport.com

Van Avermaet Goes Back to Back at Omloop Het Nieuwsblad - BMC Switzerland

ms.spr.ly
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 16:07. Facebook
We have the feeling of déjà vu! Greg Van Avermaet celebrates his #OHN win with daughter Fleur on the podium! #DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 15:38. Facebook
He's don't it! Back to back victories for Greg Van Avermaet at Omloop Het Nieuwsblad! Congratulations, Greg! ! #Ride_BMC #DontCrackUnderPressure
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 14:53. Facebook
As we reach the closing stages of #OHN, why not catch up on the action from the #RideToAbuDhabi Queen Stage which saw an early attack from Manuel Senni on the slopes of the climb to Jabel Hafeet! #Ride_BMC #DontCrackUnderPressure : TDWsport.com

Abu Dhabi Tour Stage 3: Showdown on the Climb to Jabel Hafeet - BMC Switzerland

ms.spr.ly
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 10:56. Facebook
#OHN is underway! from the start in Gent where defending champion Greg Van Avermaet was a crowd favorite! #DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 08:46. Facebook
The riders are in for a special treat at #OHN. For the first time, they will ride the #BMCTeammachine with Shimano-Road C40 wheels. BMC Racing Team head mechanic Jean-Marc explains why. #RideShimano
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 08:41. Facebook
The peloton rolls out of the Al Ain - Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium to start #RideToAbuDhabi Stage 3! It's all about the final 11km climb today which reaches gradients of up to 11%! #Ride_BMC #DontCrackUnderPressure
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 08:00. Facebook
The #OHN profile may look complicated but here's what you need to know:
198km of cobbled racing
⏰ 11:35 CET (02:35 PT)
Defending champion Greg Van Avermaet has #1
#DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 07:35. Facebook
The BMC Racing Team truck is a hive of activity pre-race! #OHN preparations are underway. #DontCrackUnderPressure #Ride_BMC
BMC Racing Team
yesterday at 05:00. Facebook
The sprinters will take a back seat today as we head to the Jebel Hafeet summit on a decisive Queen Stage at #RideToAbuDhabi! One thing's for sure, there is going to be fireworks when the race reaches the final 11km climb! ⏰: 12:35 GST (09:35 CET/00:35 PST) #Ride_BMC #DontCrackUnderPressure
BMC Racing Team
02/24/2017 at 20:30. Facebook
Calling all bike-lovers! Want to win the same Park Tool PRS-22 repair stand that the BMC Racing Team mechanics use? Click below to enter. The competition closes on Thursday, March 2 at 5pm PT. Good luck!

Enter to win Park Tool's professional race stand! - BMC Switzerland

ms.spr.ly
BMC Racing Team
02/24/2017 at 19:51. Facebook
Today's exclusive Velon CC highlights from #RideToAbuDhabi are here! Check them out ↓ for an on-board look at Stage 2! #Velon #Ride_BMC #DontCrackUnderPressure