Chaz Davies
yesterday at 10:35. Facebook
Who's ready for WorldSBK to kick off? Guilty☝
Chaz Davies
02/21/2017 at 23:18. Facebook
Slowly but surely getting the Panigale dialled in at Phillip Island

????
????

Aruba.it Racing Ducati Nolangroup Alpinestars
Chaz Davies
02/19/2017 at 07:32. Facebook
Seconds out!

#phillipisland #worldsbk
Aruba.it Racing Ducati
Chaz Davies
02/18/2017 at 07:02. Facebook
Not a bad spot to stretch the legs
Chaz Davies
02/17/2017 at 02:52. Facebook
#tbt to the last time I had the Panigale wound up to . More than ready to have another go at it next week ✊
The of my
#moonlighting
There are worse ways to spend your 30th ????
❗⚡2017 lookbook⚡❗

Alpinestars Aruba.it Racing
Nolan Group Ducati
GAME ! I may be biased, but that setup right there is looking pretty sharp. Today's Aruba.it Racing - Ducati team launch has truly got the juices going to get this season underway
2⃣0⃣1⃣7⃣ Dropppppping! @aruba.it_racing team launch is happening TODAY! Tune in at 11:00CET/10:00GMT on
February 8th, 11:00 CET (10:00 UK). Aruba.it Racing - Ducati 2017 team presentation... put it in the diary!
30 seconds earlier and i'm pretty sure me @michaellaverty & @davidallingham would have been mincemeat #driverOK
Ah yea that feeling of floating her in on the front
Plenty of laps and sackful of useful information. Today was a good day!
.
@steveenglishgp
Letting her dance, Algarve style ✊
Huge HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the brains behind the operation Mr. Alberto 'Moro' Colombo! 50 years well spent . And here's to the next 50 ???? #legend
Chip-chipping away