FBVideoDownloader.info is a facebook video downloader online, this tool helps you download facebook videos by grabs direct links to download and save for free
CNN Opinion
12/07/2016 at 20:06. Facebook
"It is only by the grace of God that the rifle round fired by Welch found no human target in the busy family restaurant he invaded. But we have been warned: Fake news can trigger real bullets."

Fake news is domestic terrorism

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/07/2016 at 20:03. Facebook
"It's not a matter of heroics. Following through as a helper isn't simple, and being an effective and active bystander doesn't mean swooping in and saving the day."

How to stand up against hate

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/07/2016 at 15:35. Facebook
"But presidential legacies also exist above and beyond laws and policies. We remember John F. Kennedy for the energy, vitality, elegance and intelligence he brought to the White House. And in that sense, Obama has left an indelible mark. He and his family occupied the White House with dignity, grace and good humor."

How Obama changed America

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/07/2016 at 15:32. Facebook
Our writer Rob Crilly went to a KKK rally and saw the future of the alt-right [ Edition.cnn.com Link ]

I went to a KKK rally and saw the future of the alt-right

edition.cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/07/2016 at 01:53. Facebook
"Using American judicial math on double jeopardy, that apparently means Slager might be tried three times -- or more -- for the same conduct."

Double jeopardy won't protect Michael Slager

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
yesterday at 23:51. Facebook
"I'm not a military historian. I don't bury myself in libraries, doing research on battles -- air, land, or sea. But I've been interested in what goes on in the world since I can remember, enhanced and polished by years in the newspaper business or its environs. And, perhaps, the impact -- on my world, our world -- of that long ago Sunday."

Remembering the date which will live in infamy.

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
yesterday at 23:46. Facebook
"For the second time in a row, America's longest war has been virtually invisible in the national conversation surrounding a presidential election."

Remembering America's forgotten wars

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
yesterday at 23:45. Facebook
"To some, the approach I'm describing to noxious speakers like Spencer will still seem somehow insufficient. I fear, however, this is because many have come to think that someone like Spencer's ability to speak freely makes it a foregone conclusion that he may infect the minds of students who go to listen to him."

We need an old-school approach to Spencer on campus

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
yesterday at 23:19. Facebook
"It makes little sense to hire a man who doesn't really believe government can be a force for good to head an important government agency."

Ben Carson is totally unqualified to be HUD secretary

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
yesterday at 23:17. Facebook
"For anyone committed to resisting extremism in the coming Trump years, McCrory's failed one-term governorship is a case study worthy of attention."

How progressives won a key victory in North Carolina

cnn.it
CNN Opinion
yesterday at 03:56. Facebook
"True, the Wild West nature of the Internet has its drawbacks. But freedom of expression has always been a hallmark of American democracy."

Sue over fake news? Not so fast

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
yesterday at 00:05. Facebook
"It begs the question: Who exactly is going to be the first lady come noon January 20? The answer, I think, is no one. Melania may prefer, it seems, to remain in New York with son Barron, but that doesn't make Ivanka the de facto first lady. It makes her someone potentially much more publicly powerful."

Who will be Donald Trump's real first lady?

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/05/2016 at 23:10. Facebook
"There is no better time than now to state the obvious: All those business regulations that get people so upset exist for a reason. Having regulations sets safety and protection as a priority and establishes a norm for all businesses that those priorities should matter as much as their profits. In order to earn money from a paying public, businesses must abide by a few rules put in place to...
View details ⇨

Why to embrace 'nanny state' after Oakland fire

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/05/2016 at 22:15. Facebook
"The ambiguity surrounding Taiwan's international position cannot last forever. Yet while the moral case for supporting Taiwan has never been stronger, a precipitous challenge to the decades-long status quo has enormous risks the farther down the road it goes."

How China could respond to Trump call

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/05/2016 at 18:34. Facebook
"Cross-strait ties were already at their frostiest in eight years; this phone call to Trump ups the ante at a sensitive time for China, which will soon undergo its own leadership transition."

No one knows Trump's next move on Taiwan

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/05/2016 at 17:57. Facebook
"The one takeaway from the sorry history of club fires is that we can't rely on bands, owners, or public officials to protect us when we attend shows. In short, we've no choice but to be our own best fire marshals."

Oakland tragedy: Why you should be your own fire marshal

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/05/2016 at 15:26. Facebook
"I was standing in mud and ice a couple hundred yards from a police barricade of razor wires and concrete freeway barriers, eyeing a procession of military veterans flooding into the Oceti Sakowin camp in North Dakota, when word leaked that the black snake had suffered a serious blow to the skull."

Victory for Dakota pipeline protesters, but for how long?

cnn.it
CNN Opinion
12/04/2016 at 20:06. Facebook
"Now if Trump had not been the guy who had slammed "SNL" in the past -- including calling in October for the decadeslong TV show to be canceled because he was upset with the way they had mocked him -- Trump's tweet could be construed as him being in on the joke. But Trump is not in on the joke, he is the joke."

Trump, stop whining about SNL and focus on presidency

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/04/2016 at 15:49. Facebook
"Back in 1959, Fidel Castro departed Santiago de Cuba in a victorious caravan across his country to Havana. Almost six decades later, his remains were carried on the same journey, in reverse. Castro's most enduring legacy will inevitably be one of David vs. Goliath."

Was Castro David or Goliath?

cnn.com
CNN Opinion
12/04/2016 at 13:40. Facebook
"If a Trump administration directly or tacitly encourages President Tsai to push her luck, China may feel compelled to attack. This itself would be tragic, and since Taiwan cannot defend itself without American support, America would be faced with the choice of ignominious abandonment of a friend it had encouraged or a bloody, possibly losing war with China."

10 minutes that could change US-China history

cnn.com