Combat Arms
Combat Arms
yesterday at 20:12. Facebook
#CombatArms is back on the battlefield. Time to lock and load, soldiers. Play now! [ Goo.gl Link ]
#REdesigned #REbalanced #REdefined
Mossad Ahmed
Michael Allen-andrews
Miha Burja
Combat Arms
Combat Arms
yesterday at 09:50. Facebook
We're expecting the servers to be available at 23.6.2017, 22:00 CEST | 01:00 PM PDT | 16:00 PM EDT | 24.6. 06:00 AM AEST! Are you prepared for Ranked Matchmaking? Once you become SFC/reach level 10, you can queue for ranked matches on Warhead, Sandhog, Piazza & Power Surge. Choose your match settings and compete with a forgiving standard or a more skill-based hardcore loadout! Are you ready?
Were expecting the servers to be available at 2362017 2200 CEST 0100
Rangitihi Skipwith
Jose C. Vargas
Raúl Caballero
Combat Arms
Combat Arms
06/22/2017 at 20:07. Facebook
Soldiers, the servers have been shut down and we are entering maintenance mode now to apply the update. Farewell, classic Combat Arms and welcome, Combat Arms: Reloaded. See you all on the other side! 23.6.2017, 15:00 CEST | 06:00 AM PDT | 09:00 AM EDT | 23:00 AEST! :D
Soldiers the servers have been shut down and we are entering maintenance
Keith Loher
Evan Hartley Allinder
Adam Henderson
Combat Arms
Combat Arms
06/22/2017 at 16:07. Facebook
After nearly a decade of our weapons serving their duty best as they could, we have revisited the whole Combat Arms arsenal and REBALANCED hundreds of weapons - not one should be left behind to catch dust! Combat Arms: Reloaded thrives off its variety, so have a look at our third step to #makeCAgreatagain. Read more: [ Goo.gl Link ]
Jordan Floyd
Freddie Figueroa
Dylan Jones
Combat Arms
Combat Arms
06/21/2017 at 18:09. Facebook
With Combat Arms: Reloaded the time has come for CA to fully embrace its future as a true free to play title. To ensure a fair environment for all players alike, we have #REDEFINED the way you can unlock all your weapons and significantly changed the in-game shop. Take a look at our second step to #makeCAgreatagain Read more: [ Goo.gl Link ]
Vitaly Mizyk
Jovica Misirlic
Gabriel Savyasachi Arnott
#CombatArms is being fully RELOADED. As most of you may know by now, there are lots of revamping happening with Combat Arms: Reloaded. Want to get a sneak peek of what’s been happening? Hear out what we have been doing to #makeCAgreatagain
Micil Schouwstra
Joseph Fenech
Trevor Tallman
Combat Arms is back, and it’s better than ever! Redefined Free2Play Model |Rebalanced Armory| Redesigned Graphics! Are you ready for a whole new #CombatArms experience? This is Combat Arms: Reloaded - coming on 21.6.2017! Watch the official #trailer now!
Combat Arms is back and its better than ever Redefined Free2Play Model

Combat Arms Reloaded "it's time to rearm and reload"

Combat Arms Reloaded Introducing a new way to play Combat Arms. http://combatarms.nexon.net Redesigned Lock and load! Combat Arms is back, and it’s better lo...

YOUTUBE.COM
Javier Cienfuegos II
Howard Niemiec
Darryn Mereness
Buitrago Tarazona  Marlon
Thomas Long Ith
Kile Thomson
Rémy Arnould
Adel Vejzović
Sedat Güven
#OperationJanus Phase 4 is now live! Be sure to drop by this weekend to check out the new Clan Matchmaking, Voice Chat & over 400 rebalanced weapons! Let us know your thoughts about the update hitting #CombatArms on 21.6.2017! #makeCAgreatagain [ Nexon.net Link ]
OperationJanus Phase 4 is now live Be sure to drop by this
Maikel Grieger
Brandon Flint
Nathan Myra
Are you ready for the changes coming to #CombatArms? Tomorrow, the final open beta taking place from 9.6. - 12.6.2017 will launch. Clan Matchmaking, Voice Chat, hundreds of rebalanced weapons - we got you covered. Tune in on Friday, at 19:30 CEST | 1:30 PM EDT | Saturday, 3:30 AM AEST when #NXEris will be live streaming and discussing #OperationJanus : Phase 4 over at her YouTube channel [...
View details ⇨
Are you ready for the changes coming to CombatArms Tomorrow the final
Dawid Kowalski
Guust Mooblat
Nick Leon Pereira
Did you already catch up with what's coming to #CombatArms and #OperationJanus? This preview goes out to all the fearless soldiers proving themselves in Clan Wars every night. Are you ready for Clan War Matchmaking? :D
Did you already catch up with whats coming to CombatArms and OperationJanus
Mat Pile
Maliek Martin
Matteo Łoszewski
Between 31.5. and 4.6.2017 ye can test yer mettle against other fine privateers in a double-barreled shotgun skirmish!
Cap’ns Eris, FANG, Asinus, Helmet, and Kratos will be navigatin’ the servers and making sure the Pirate Code is followed.
The game mode will be Last Man Standing. He who guns down all opponents to be the last pirate standing will unlock treasure!

[ Nexon.net Link ]
Between 315 and 462017 ye can test yer mettle against other fine
Dominique Antillon
Christian Riedel
Matt Merrow
Major adjustments are in the pipeline for #CombatArms. Head over to [ Bit.ly Link ] to find out all about the upcoming weapon rebalance, changes to the GP/NX system and more! Are you as excited about the upcoming #OperationJanus changes as we are? :D
Major adjustments are in the pipeline for CombatArms Head over to to

Combat Arms - Online FPS Action

bit.ly
Goerge Osama Daeem
Carl Wright
Zac Consentino
While you are headed into the weekend, our #CombatArms team is busy working on the update. Here's a first glance at the upcoming lighting changes for the new graphics. What do you think? Isn't that warm Piazza sunset stunning now?
While you are headed into the weekend our CombatArms team is busy
תומר המבורג
Guilherme Oliveira
Martín Tong
Are you ready for some tough street fights?
We’re excited to tell you that you will now be able to play the following modes in the City of Wings:

- Elimination
- One Man Army
- Arms Race
- Spy Hunt

Ready up and make your way through the shanty town!
Are you ready for some tough street fights
David Wang
Luca Chieli
Blake Besley
Did you miss yesterday night's #OperationJanus: Phase 3 stream with #NXEris? Catch up with everything #CombatArms here!
Thomas Ruch
Luis Barrientos
Thomas Kasper
Have you tried out #OperationJanus: Phase 3 yet? Catch up with all recent changes and find out more about what the future holds for #CombatArms in tonight's live stream hosted at 19:00 CEST | 1 pm Eastern Time by #NXEris over on her YouTube Channel: [ Bit.ly Link ]. See you later!
Have you tried out OperationJanus Phase 3 yet Catch up with all
Ryner Le
Christian Riedel
Harol Mateo
Operation Janus: Phase 3 is now live! Go crazy on testing out all new features in the open beta! You can play Operation Janus: Phase 3 from 11.5. - 15.5.2017. Have fun!

[ Nexon.net Link ]
Operation Janus Phase 3 is now live Go crazy on testing out

Combat Arms - Open Beta now live!

combatarms.nexon.net
Bátkay Victor
Luca Chieli
Junior Lazarotto Dalmora
Tomorrow is a big day for #CombatArms ! On 11.5.2017 at 12:00 CEST (noon) We're entering #OperationJanus: Phase 3 and an all-new game version will be available for you to test!
What exactly is it that you will be testing? Read up on all details regarding the next Operation Janus Open Beta here:
[ Bit.ly Link ]
Tomorrow is a big day for CombatArms On 1152017 at 1200 CEST

Combat Arms - Operation Janus: Phase 3

bit.ly
Randy Stamey
Randy Stamey
Ian Lopes