Creative Review
yesterday at 16:58. Facebook
New Cancer Research ad comes live from inside a human body [ Bit.ly Link ]

New Cancer Research ad takes viewers live inside a human body

bit.ly
Creative Review
yesterday at 11:54. Facebook
Now even advertising billboards are coughing when you smoke near them [ Bit.ly Link ]

Coughing billboard aims to remind smokers to quit

bit.ly
Creative Review
yesterday at 10:07. Facebook
How Mozilla's new logo and identity was designed. CR's coverage of the seven month long open-source rebrand process.

[ Bit.ly Link ]

The Mozilla rebrand - Creative Review

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/18/2017 at 17:47. Facebook
WORK: The Jump contestants are flying without wings in this amusing trailer for the Channel 4 show [ Bit.ly Link ]

WORK: Channel 4 releases tongue-in-cheek trailer for The Jump

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/18/2017 at 15:35. Facebook
"Had we listened to every single comment and actioned every suggestion, it would be the proverbial dog’s dinner of a solution ... but I think we've got to something pretty robust" [ Bit.ly Link ]

Mozilla reveals branding following open design process

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/18/2017 at 15:25. Facebook
This new video for Young Thug is very funny indeed. And quite revealing too [ Bit.ly Link ]

Hilarious (and revealing) new Young Thug video

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/18/2017 at 09:13. Facebook
Italian football giants Juventus have launched a new logo. Thoughts? [ Bit.ly Link ]

Juventus launch new logo to go 'beyond football'. Will it take them there?

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/18/2017 at 09:10. Facebook
Seen the new Sainsbury's ads? It's the brand's first campaign from @wklondon [ Bit.ly Link ]

First Sainbury's campaign from Wieden + Kennedy launched

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/17/2017 at 18:30. Facebook
Creative Review
01/17/2017 at 16:55. Facebook
A new exhibition celebrates designer Josef Frank's beautiful prints and paintings [ Bit.ly Link ]

Josef Frank: Patterns - Furniture - Painting

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/16/2017 at 12:36. Facebook
How the north of England has influenced fashion and design
[ Bit.ly Link ]

How northern style has influenced the world

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/16/2017 at 11:39. Facebook
The Montblanc logo makes it into our list of top 20 logos not just because of the cleverness of the device that recalls a snowy mountain peak, but also because of its links to the product itself [ Bit.ly Link ]

The cleverly designed Montblanc logo – Creative Review

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/15/2017 at 19:35. Facebook
It took 6 years to make La La Land. We speak to some of its makers about the film's journey from idea to screen
[ Bit.ly Link ]

Inside La La Land

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/15/2017 at 14:45. Facebook
“It’s a superb piece of iconic design and the equity built up over 50 years is irreplaceable” - why the WWF panda logo is one of our top logos of all time [ Bit.ly Link ]

How the World Wildlife Fund logo was designed

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/15/2017 at 11:10. Facebook
A feed of perfectly aligned architectural photographs, shot from a single perspective [ Bit.ly Link ]

Geometry Club: an Instagram compendium of architectural photos

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/14/2017 at 16:10. Facebook
From its iPod silhouette campaign onwards, Apple’s advertising has had a strong link to music. We discuss how tunes have played a role in Apple's branding [ Bit.ly Link ]

The role of music in Apple advertising

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/14/2017 at 11:35. Facebook
The History Channel reveals a new identity. Strong type, close-cropped imagery and dramatic copy accompany the unchanged logo [ Bit.ly Link ]

History channel rebrand

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/13/2017 at 12:57. Facebook
History's new branding uses bold type, strong imagery and more emotive copywriting [ Bit.ly Link ]

History channel launches new identity designed by DixonBaxi

bit.ly
Creative Review
01/13/2017 at 12:45. Facebook
Allan Fleming’s 1960 ‘worm’ logo for the Canadian National Railway Company was the overwhelming favourite among our design experts when we polled them for their favourite logos [ Bit.ly Link ]

Why we love the Canada National Logo

bit.ly