David Luiz
yesterday at 09:59. Facebook
Just 2 days for Chelsea Football Club to returns in PL! ☝Who misses #Chelsea in #PL? Les gars sont très contants!
David Luiz
02/21/2017 at 20:15. Facebook
⚽ Chelsea Football Club #DL30
David Luiz
02/21/2017 at 16:51. Facebook
:D
David Luiz
02/20/2017 at 21:40. Facebook
⚽⚽⚽⚽
David Luiz
02/19/2017 at 13:59. Facebook
Sunday feelings!
David Luiz
02/18/2017 at 17:32. Facebook
#ComeonChelsea I'm with you!

Chelsea Football Club

facebook.com
David Luiz
02/18/2017 at 17:08. Facebook
David Luiz
02/17/2017 at 18:35. Facebook
#FRIDAYNIGHTLIVE
Do you wanna see more? Check it out the full video here: chelseafc.com/seemore
Let's Go !!!
Are you ready for tomorrow? #ComeonChelsea
Today at 18h UK - 19h France - 16h Brasil! #FridayNigthLive
Hey geezers! See you on Friday Night! ;)
????????????????????
Sing Chelsea everyone.
Hey Geezers! What do David Luiz and the Premier League symbol ???? have in common? ???? ... Exactly! Now, do you want to win David's 100 Premier League matches commemorative shirt?
Checkout it:
1. Post on your own Facebook your best photo of a "David Luiz hair style"!
2. Use the hashtag #DL100 and mark David Luiz fanpage in your post!
3. Ask your friends to share your photo!

The funniest...
View details ⇨
Blue is the colour at the top of the #PL table ! #DL100