EbonyLife TV
yesterday at 17:02. Facebook
We have our winners!!! We are so pleased to introduce the new hosts of 'MOMENTS Z' @lisamache @amanda_dara and @sunnaema
#EbonyLifeTV #MomentsZ
EbonyLife TV
yesterday at 09:12. Facebook
Food for thought #QOTD
EbonyLife TV
02/22/2017 at 16:07. Facebook
What could the Judges be smiling so much about? Find out TONIGHT at the Finale of #MomentsZsearch only on #EbonyLifeTV (DStv Ch.165)
EbonyLife TV
02/22/2017 at 10:13. Facebook
TONIGHT on the FINALE of #MomentsZsearch we uncover who will be the hosts of the hippest and most anticipated talk show for the Z generation! Plus we have a surprise guest! Tune in at 7pm WAT/8pm CAT on #EbonyLifeTV (DStv Ch.165)
EbonyLife TV
02/21/2017 at 14:17. Facebook
Tonight on Men's Corner, the Men will talk about themselves and their egos.
And the females will talk about the men, as usual
EbonyLife TV
02/21/2017 at 13:49. Facebook
DÉRÈ gets the gift of sisterhood on TONIGHT's episode. #DÉRÈ 9pm WAT/10pm CAT on #EbonyLifeTV (DStv Ch.165)
EbonyLife TV
02/21/2017 at 08:24. Facebook
Good morning #QOTD
EbonyLife TV
02/20/2017 at 08:50. Facebook
Good morning. Have a blessed week
EbonyLife TV
02/17/2017 at 17:39. Facebook
Things take a sad turn in DÉRÈ. Will our CinDÉRÈlla make it through the storm? Don't miss the rerun. Saturday 2pm WAT/3pm CAT #EbonyLifeTV
EbonyLife TV
02/17/2017 at 08:19. Facebook
Drama lovers in UK, US, Germany and Japan you can now watch On The Real on Amazon Prime.
EbonyLife TV
02/17/2017 at 08:18. Facebook
Good morning #QOTD
Good morning #QOTD
Hey did you know that Ebonylifetv is available on Flow? If you're in the Caribbean you can watch all your favourite EL shows on Flow
Good morning . So which kind of Valentine's did you have?
You can EbonyLife TV and Chill Tonight as we bring the perfect Valentine Fairytale straight to your screens. DÉRÈ! 9pm WAT/ 10pm CAT only on the 165.
For the lone wolves out there. On Singles awareness day...we got you and we love you, yes YOU! xo xo xo

[ Lifehack.org Link ]

Being Single: What It’s About And Why It May Be The Best Way To Live Your Life

lifehack.org
LOVE...and why only the happy single find true love.
EbonyLifeTV hearts YOU. xo xo xo

[ Thebookoflife.org Link ]

Why Only the Happy Single Find True Love

thebookoflife.org
The Onwukas wish you a very Happy Valentine's Day! ❤❤❤
#WeddingPartyMovie
Oh no! Please pity the "Harrison" in your life. Everybody needs ❤ today.
Happy Valentine's Day From EbonyLife TV