FBVideoDownloader.info is a facebook video downloader online, this tool helps you download facebook videos by grabs direct links to download and save for free
Empire of the Sun
yesterday at 21:01. Facebook
Seattle, not long now! Come see us 12/6 at 1077 The End's Deck The Hall Ball! Tickets are on sale: #DTHB
Empire of the Sun
12/01/2016 at 21:40. Facebook
Colorado! See you tomorrow at KTCL Channel 933's Not So Silent Night! #NSSN933
Empire of the Sun
12/01/2016 at 05:37. Facebook
We have 15% off in our store for a limited time, get our limited edition autographed litho, new album โ€œTwo Vinesโ€ & more. empireofthesunstore.com
The NME Magazine The 2 Leaves Project Album Stream is now live!

Empire Of The Sun's Nick Littlemore announces new project Two Leaves - NME

nme.com
Thank you triple j for making our album your Feature Album for the week!

Two Vines | Feature Albums | triple j

abc.net.au
December West Coast Tour 2016
Fri 12/2 Denver - [ Bit.ly Link ]
Sat 12/3 Salt Lake City - [ Ticketf.ly Link ]
Tue 12/6 Seattle - [ Bit.ly Link ]
Thu 12/8 Los Angeles - [ Bit.ly Link ]
Fri 12/9 San Francisco- [ Bit.ly Link ]
Dear Empyreans - We are delighted to announce that Nickโ€™s first release from his 2 Leaves project - Every Ocean Tells A Story - is now available:

Spotify: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
Apple Music: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
iTunes: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
"It was a dream I had," he offers. "The city of the future would be covered in vines."

Rolling Stone Australia โ€” Empire of the Sun's Rising Fortunes

rollingstoneaus.com
Seattle, come see us 12/6 at 1077 The End's Deck The Hall Ball! Tickets are on sale now . #DTHB
We got the best years ahead, we know we do
Gramercy's remix of #HighandLow is now available [ EmpireOfTheSun.lnk.to Link ]
Listen to the new Arthur Baker #HighandLow remix here - [ EmpireOfTheSun.lnk.to Link ]
Dear Empyreans! We are delighted to announce and share with you the first release from Nickโ€™s brand new LittlemoreMusic label. โ€œParaโ€œ is the lead track from the album โ€œEvery Ocean Tells A Storyโ€œ which features the extraordinary vocals of Celia Pavey. Enjoy !!!
SPOTIFY: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
APPLE MUSIC: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
ITUNES: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
A new remix of #HighandLow from Hayden James is here! [ EmpireOfTheSun.lnk.to Link ]
TWO VINES Out Now! EmpireOfTheSun.lnk.to/TwoVines #twovines
Hey, it's Luke & Nick and we're here hanging out at Capitol Records in LA & want to talk all things #TwoVines with you!
'On their third LP, โ€˜Two Vines,โ€™ the band continues to make glossy retro-futurist pop, creating a world of synthesizers and keyboards that feels both primeval and modern at once.' - DIY [ Ow.ly Link ]
Luke & Nick will be doing a Facebook Live in 24 hours to discuss Two Vines. Get Listening.
Sydney - 3rd Nov 9AM AEDT
New York - 2nd Nov 6PM EDT
London - 10PM GMT
Los Angeles - 3PM PDT
'We're Just Going Deeper Into Paradise' - Billboard [ Bit.ly Link ]