FBVideoDownloader.info is a facebook video downloader online, this tool helps you download facebook videos by grabs direct links to download and save for free
Eric Prydz
12/02/2016 at 19:29. Facebook
We have now decided to add a second show on the 18th December to raise even more money for James charity - Cancer Research Institute.
Special thanks to everyone who have bought tickets and donated...
E.

[ Eventbrite.com Link ]
Eric Prydz
12/01/2016 at 22:42. Facebook
Many of you are aware that an amazing guy called James Lillo who was suffering from stage four terminal cancer approached me last week. After speaking with James we decided to fly him out to LA, to throw his own personal show, which I would DJ to raise money for his chosen charity - Cancer Research Institute. Tragically James passed away this week. His battle and story have affected me deeply,...
View details ⇨
Eric Prydz
11/28/2016 at 18:01. Facebook
Already months in the planning, working on EPIC 5.0 at Pryda HQ...
2 weeks have gone so fast!
EPIC RADIO #15 TOMORROW...

#EpicRadio
PRY 037
AVAILABLE TO STREAM ON SPOTIFY...

Choo

open.spotify.com
PRY 037

1. Choo
2. The Future
3. The End Is Just The Beginning

OUT TOMORROW ON BEATPORT & SPOTIFY
Can't wait to come back to Australia in January!

This is will be my home on the road for 2 weeks...

Melbourne -> Sydney -> Brisbane -> Perth
PRY 037
21 NOV 16
Thanks for the incredible response to EPIC 5.0, and to everyone who bought tickets. Both myself and my team never expected this to sellout so quickly. We are all beyond excited to come to London and do our thing...E <3
EPIC Radio #14 is now available to stream/download...

iTunes:
[ Smarturl.it Link ]

Soundcloud:
[ Soundcloud.com Link ]
EPIC RADIO #14 NOW LIVE #EPICRADIO
EPIC Radio #14 will be live on Facebook:
3PM PST
6PM EST
11PM GMT

#EPICradio

Also on Sirius from:
9pm ET // 6pm PT @sxmElectro @SiriusXM Ch52 #ElectricArea
So excited to finally announce EPIC 5.0, especially in the UK where it first started...
This will be the biggest and most advanced EPIC by far! We've been working on this since March and it's going to blow your head off!

This video shows highlights from EPIC 4.0, bring on 5.0!!

Sign up for pre-sale tickets:
creamfields.com/steelyard

Pre-sale tickets available on Friday 9am GMT

See you all...
View details ⇨
EPIC 5.0 LONDON!!
CREAMFIELDS STEELYARD

IN ASSOCIATION WITH THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT

THE BIGGEST & MOST TECHNICALLY ADVANCED EPIC EVER...

27.05.17

CREAMFIELDS.COM/STEELYARD

#EPIC5
EPIC Radio this Thursday...
Returning November...
Cirez D
Backlash / The Tournament

Limited Green 12" Vinyl
Info/Pre-order:
[ Juno.co.uk Link ]