Fast & Furious
yesterday at 18:00. Facebook
Fast & Furious
01/19/2017 at 18:53. Facebook
The rules have changed. #F8
Dom and Hobbs go head-to-head. #F8
You thought you'd seen the last of Deckard Shaw. #F8
Welcome to the Toy Shop. #F8
Nothing has prepared them for what Cipher has in store. #F8
You can't lock up Hobbs for long. #F8
Did you ever think Dom would turn his back on family? #F8
THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS broke the worldwide record for the largest ever trailer debut with 139 million views in the first 24 hours. Thank you to the fans in our Fast family around the globe.
The Fate of the Furious took over Times Square for the historic #F8 trailer launch. Check out some of the highlights from the live event!
Family will be broken. Watch THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS trailer now. #F8 is in theaters April 14.
Join the cast for THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS Times Square Trailer Debut Event on Sunday, December 11!
Family no more. THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS trailer debuts tonight at 5:05PM PT / 8:05PM ET on NBC’s Football Night in America. You can also join the cast at 4:40PM PT / 7:40PM ET on Facebook to watch it live.
Fast & Furious is now on Snapchat! Add FastFuriousSaga now.
Are you ready for THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS trailer debut on Sunday night? Add the Facebook frame to your profile picture now!
It’s official! The title of #F8 is THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS. Tune-in live on Facebook this Sunday at 4:40PM PT / 7:40PM ET for the trailer debut!
The cast will be LIVE in 3 days to debut the #F8 trailer! Tune-in this Sunday at 4:40PM PT / 7:40PM ET on Facebook.
YOU’RE INVITED to join the cast of #F8 at our Live Trailer Debut Event in New York this Sunday.
Find out how you can be eligible to attend: [ Unvrs.al Link ]