If you missed the World Cup Finals at Aspen Snowmass and want to see who claimed which season title, make sure you read this:

It’s a wrap for the 2016/17 Audi FIS Ski World Cup

fis-ski.com
Happy (belated if you are back in CET) birthday dear Alexis Pinturault !
He is one of our eight globe winners, wrapped up in a photo gallery on
Agence Zoom
It's turning into a habit! André Myhrer wins the final slalom race of the season yet again at #Aspen2017.
Federica Brignone skied her heart out to lead an Italian GS podium sweep today at #Aspen2017, while Tessa Worley claimed her career-first discipline globe.
Last morning at #Aspen2017, and we have ladies' GS at 9:00 MT/16:00 CET, 11:30/18:30 and men's SL at 10:00/17:00, 12:30/19:30.
Petra Vlhova crushed the final split to win her first World Cup since 2015 today at the #Aspen2017 slalom.
What a second run from Marcel Hirscher to win today's #Aspen2017 GS with a come-from-behind victory!
Tech events are on, with ladies' SL on the left and men's GS on the right side of the hill at Aspen Snowmass
Tune in at 09.00/10.00 MT (16.00/17.00 CET) to follow the penultimate #fisalpine race day.
In exciting team event action today at #aspen2017, Ski Team Sweden Alpine edged out DSV Alpin in the big final while Fédération Française de Ski - FFS finished third.
It's alpine team event day at Aspen Snowmass! Eight teams will battle head to head for the win from 10.30 MT / 17.30 CET on.
Final super-G victory of the season goes to Hannes Reichelt at #Aspen2017, and Kjetil Jansrud collects his second career SG discipline globe which he locked down prior to the last race.
With it all on the line, Tina Weirather stepped up to the plate and delivered by winning the #Aspen2017 super-G and claiming her career first discipline crystal globe in the process.
Last Super-G of the season is ahead in Aspen Snowmass with ladies are starting at 09.30 MT / 16.30 CET and men at 11.00 MT / 18.00 CET.
If you're going to win the first downhill globe of your career, you might as well win the last race of the season too – as Ilka Stuhec showed us today at #Aspen2017.
Dominik Paris wins the final men's downhill of the season at #Aspen2017, as Peter Fill edges out Jansrud for the small globe.
And the winner of the 2016/2017 Audi FIS Men's Downhill World Cup is..... : Peter Fill, Italy !
We're in a little place called Aspen for World Cup Finals, and today it's Kjetil Jansrud vs. Peter Fill at 9:30 MT/16:30 CET and Ilka Štuhec vs. Sofia Goggia at 11:00 MT/18:00 CET in the battle for the downhill cup. #Aspen2017
Last #fisalpine World Cup week coming up in Aspen Snowmass.
Here is our race program:
- Tuesday: Men's DH TRA / Ladies' DH TRA
- Wednesday: Men's DH / Ladies' DH
- Thursday: Ladies' SG / Men's SG
- Friday: ATE
- Saturday: Men's GS / Ladies' SL
- Sunday: Ladies' GS / Men's SL
Adrian Pertl wins final event of #jwsc2017 in Åre. Bjoern Brudevoll and Simon Efimov round out slalom podium. Congrats all‬! It's been great Junior World Championships! #fisathletes #inspiretheworldtoski #are2019
Smiles all round as Camille Rast and Loïc Meillard take Junior World titles to make it a golden day for Switzerland! You'll see them compete at #AspenWorldCup finals! #jwsc2017