Gaames Unlimited
03/21/2017 at 11:16. Facebook
[ Link ]

Mature Heads on Young Shoulders one might say - As the Champion to watch out for Vijay Shankar lifts his First Vijay Hazare Trophy as the Captain of Tamil Nadu !!

#VijayHazare #Champions #TamilNadu #VijayShankar #TheSkipper #AGaamesUnlimitedProduct

Karthik stars as Tamil Nadu lifts Vijay Hazare Trophy
Wishing this Season's SuperStar in the Ranji Trophy & the man who made a remarkable comeback into the Indian Test Squad, Parthiv Patel - A Very Happy Birthday !
#ParthivPatel #AGaamesUnlimitedProduct
We are delighted to announce the signing of one of the most talented Women's Indian Cricketers, Veda Krishnamurthy with Gaames Unlimited. She is also the first Women's Indian Cricketer to be signed by us.

A very warm welcome to the Gaames Family Veda!
We also wish you success for the forthcoming Women's World Cup Qualifiers in Sri lanka (y)
TOMYAS Advertising, Kerala honored Mr. Karun Nair at his Residence, Bangalore for his historical achievement of triple century in Test Cricket. Mr. Thomas Pavaratty, Managing Director of TOMYAS presented memento and cash award of Rupees One Lakh.
Wishing one of India's Most Promising All-Rounders Vijay Shankar - A Very Happy Birthday. Gaames wishes you a successful year ahead #VijayShankar #TamilNaduSkipper #AGaamesUnlimitedProduct
The Times Of India daily ePaper - Watch digital ePaper of India from around the world.

The Times Group
What a Shot! Karun Nair

Nair pulls off the Tendulkar upper cut to perfection
A Swashbuckling 50 off just 23 balls. David Warner - You Beauty!
David Warner #SecondFastestFifty #AusvsPak #DavidWarner #AGaamesUnlimitedProduct
[ Link ]

Warner thrills with record-breaking 50