Grandtheft
02/24/2017 at 16:45. Facebook
Back in studio finishing this new music... geeked for all these spring shows coming up ????
Grandtheft
02/23/2017 at 21:17. Facebook
Coming back for round 2 in Detroit Catch me at El Club on Apr 7.
Tix: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Grandtheft
02/23/2017 at 17:00. Facebook
Spring Break 2017 I'll be in Cabo on Mar 21.
Tix & info: [ Juscolle.ge Link ]
Grandtheft
02/22/2017 at 23:44. Facebook
Come thru it's lit! Damn.. Easy Go at 6 milli on Spotify already. Delaney Jane and I thank you for listening [ Spoti.fi Link ]
Grandtheft
02/21/2017 at 20:23. Facebook
Springtime jam things going down at the MID Chicago on Apr 8 ☀
Tix: [ Ticketf.ly Link ]
Cleveland with that galactic energy last night ✨
Ascend Boston tonight
I'll be at Electric Snow in Boise ID on Mar 10 with NERO
Tix: [ Ticketf.ly Link ]
How sick is this? My song with TroyBoi scores this weird dope vid. Sneaky vs Nike ✔

NIKE - #webelieveinthepoweroflove - NikeLab x RT

vimeo.com
It goes down big in Cleveland tomorrow with Dr. Fresch & SunSquabi ✨✨✨
Radiate tix: [ Bit.ly Link ]
These past weeks in Asia were SO tight. I experienced some places I've always dreamed of reaching and met so many great people. ONE LOVE
Can't wait to light up Orlando on Feb 25! See you soon
Tix & info: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Catch me on Hyperhouse tonight with Anna Lunoe
Live on Beats1 at 9pm PST / 12am EST / 5am GMT
Mumbai was Day 2 today in Delhi let’s gooo
Mad Decent Block Party India day 1 let's get it
tuk tuk
Coming through Chicago with some friends on Mar 15 ☘
Tix go on sale Friday! [ Bit.ly Link ]
I have a new Spotify playlist up ???? Keeping it fresh every week with new music. Give it a follow to receive updates.

Grandtheft Essentials

hyperurl.co
On my way to India for the first time ! Mad Decent Block Party pre parties kick off on Feb 9 in Mumbai