Hot Wheels
yesterday at 16:52. Facebook
Throwback to the Aston Martin 1963 DB5 from last year's Then & Now mini collection.
Hot Wheels
02/22/2017 at 16:33. Facebook
We're celebrating the release of Halo Wars 2 with this new collection of Halo vehicles! Join us on Facebook this Friday around 11:30AM PST/2:30PM EST for a live unboxing of this battle ready collection.

The fight for humanity takes to the pegs first at Toys''R''Us this week and in the following weeks at additional Hot Wheels retailers.
Hot Wheels
02/21/2017 at 15:35. Facebook
The Hot Wheels update for Rocket League drops this morning at 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT!

Patch Notes v1.29

bit.ly
Hot Wheels
02/20/2017 at 15:17. Facebook
Give us the blues! Especially this blue '68 Copo Camaro from the Car Culture Redliners assortment.
Hot Wheels
02/19/2017 at 17:22. Facebook
Shine on. ☀ Have you found the '68 Mercury Cougar from our Car Culture Redliners assortment?
Hot Wheels
02/17/2017 at 16:14. Facebook
Unbox the new Emoji Car with designer Kevin Cao and check out all its hidden faces in this Hot Wheels All Access episode!

Watch more Hot Wheels All Access videos here: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Throwback to last year's Toy Fair car... this legendary '73 BMW 3.0 CSL racer.
We only have eyes for our Rodger Dodger Valentine!
Hot Wheels make our heart race! Share if you agree.
Powered by Pixy Stix! This '67 Ford Bronco from our Nestlé Pop Culture assortment will leave you in the dust!
Candy coated cars for the collector with a sweet tooth. Look for the new Nestle Pop Culture assortment in stores while supplies last.
Head Starter wins by a bobble-head! (*Victorious laugh not included)
Red Hot '16 Camaro SS! #Crushworthy
Check out the incredible detail on the sweet new 2015 Ford Mustang GT Convertible with designer Eric Han!

Watch more Hot Wheels All Access videos here: [ Bit.ly Link ]
The Twin Mill III & Bone Shaker are heading to Rocket League!
Learn more: [ Bit.ly Link ]
The sun is always shining on this #crushworthy red '15 @Ford Mustang GT. Show us the red Hot Wheels your crushing on right now by posting it to our page and it might get featured this month!
Designer Dmitriy Shakhmatov introduces the Aristo Rat and reveals its hidden Easter Egg on this episode of Hot Wheels All Access!

Watch more Hot Wheels All Access videos here: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Daredevil designer Tyler Charest fires off the hidden mechanics of his latest vehicle on this explosive episode of Hot Wheels All Access: Boom Car!

Watch more Hot Wheels All Access videos here: [ Bit.ly Link ]
Kids fashion shifts into the fast lane with a new collection of epic Hot Wheels tees and swim trunks now in stores. Check them out: [ Gap.us Link ]
Air-Cooled and it feels so good!

Find the new Car Culture Air-Cooled assortment in a Target near you NOW and additional retailers around the world in the weeks ahead. More info: [ Bit.ly Link ]