FBVideoDownloader.info is a facebook video downloader online, this tool helps you download facebook videos by grabs direct links to download and save for free
⏰Time is set! Semifinal No. ✌

@OhioStateFB will face off vs Clemson 7pm Dec. 31 in @Fiesta_Bowl

Our road. Our story. The Buckeyes are IN.

#GoBucks #BeatClemson
Buckeye Nation, you have spoken!

Check out the 2016 #BuckeyeMoment of the Year--with a special perspective through your own eyes

The final #BuckeyeMoment round is all from the final Game of the regular season.

What is the Moment of the Year, #BuckeyeNation??

Vote ‡

[ Go.osu.edu Link ]
Overtime Encore! Keep sending us your videos from Saturday!


[ Go.osu.edu Link ]

OT Encore: Send Us Your Beat TTUN Videos

Buckeye Nation, we want to see YOUR point of view of Saturday's game winning touchdown and celebration!

Email us your video to ATH-webmaster@osu.edu
Tweet/Instagram using #GoBucks

For more info, click ‡

[ Go.osu.edu Link ]

OT Encore: Send Us Your Beat TTUN Videos

The full final four is in!

Click the link below to vote for which #BuckeyeMoment will move on to the final round tomorrow!

βœ” [ Go.osu.edu Link ]
The #BuckeyeMoment FINAL FOUR is here!

First up is a fun one ‡

1⃣ Curtis Samuel's game winning touchdown run vs TTUN
3⃣ Noah Brown's #SCTop10 behind-the-back touchdown grab at Oklahoma

Who's moving on to the finals for 2016 Moment of the Year?

Vote here!

βœ” [ Go.osu.edu Link ]

Congratulations to J.T. Barrett and Curtis Samuel, who are finalists for the Chicago Tribune Silver Football, which is voted on by the conference head coaches and awarded annually by the newspaper to the Big Ten Conference’s Most Valuable Player.


[ Go.osu.edu Link ]

J.T. Barrett, Curtis Samuel Finalists for Silver Football

So, ICYMI...

Some things happened last Saturday:

#TheShoe attendance record
β˜€ Highest rated noon game ever
Most streamed ESPN regular season game ever
Most watched game this season
Most watched College GameDay ever
5.79 magnitude on the Richter Scale

βž• MORE ‡

Both of the defensive quarterfinal matchups are in! Keep voting for the top 2016 Moment of the Year!

1⃣ Tyquan Lewis walk-off sack at Wisconsin
5⃣ Chris Worley/Malik Hooker stop Michigan State's 2-point conversion

2⃣ Malik Hooker pick-6 vs TTUN
3⃣ Jerome Baker pick-6 at Oklahoma

βœ” VOTE: [ Go.osu.edu Link ]
WATCH: [ Twitter.com Link ]

#BuckeyeMoment is back and Buckeye Nation has spoken!

The first vote of the Quarterfinals ‡

1⃣ Walk-off sack at Wisconsin
5⃣ 2-pt. stop at Michigan State

βœ” VOTE HERE: [ Go.osu.edu Link ]


Congratulations Sam!

| [ Go.osu.edu Link ]
Congratulations to all of these Buckeyes who earned offensive Big Ten Conference awards!

Thompson-Randle El Freshman of the Year: Mike Weber
Griese-Brees Quarterback of the Year: J.T. Barrett
Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year: Pat Elflein

1⃣ First Team
J.T. Barrett
Curtis Samuel
Pat Elflein
Billy Price

2⃣ Second Team
Mike Weber
Jamarco Jones

*⃣ Honorable Mention
View details ⇨