Tune it today at MrSuicideSheep for the premiere of the lyric video for Not Alone!
7.30PM CET
1.30PM EST
10.30AM PST
Bråvalla!! Ses i sommar!!

Happy to announce that I’ll see you all at Bråvalla festival this summer!
Tickets here:
Todays mood!
Thank you for all the support and nice words about 'Not Alone’!

[ Ottoknows.co Link ]

/O
Thank you for all the kind words on 'Not Alone'.

In case you missed it, you can listen to it here: ottoknows.co/notalonei

Hope you had a great weekend!

/Otto
Otto Knows at Gröna Lund, Aug 19 2016, Stockholm, Sweden
My new single Not Alone is out now!
[ Lnk.to Link ]
25.11.16
Göteborg, vi ses på juldagen!

Biljettlänk: [ Burl.nu Link ]
Excited to see you all on Saturday at Stockholm, CA !

Tickets: [ Axs.com Link ]

Event:[ Facebook.com Link ]
Congratulations to Nikless x AudLay Official on winning the ’Back Where I Belong' Wavo.me remix contest!

You really did something special, great work guys!

/ Otto

Otto Knows feat. Avicii - Back Where I Belong (Nikless x AudLay Remix)

soundcloud.com
Magical Night In My Hometown <3