Ovation TV
01/24/2017 at 15:20. Facebook
The official #OscarNoms are here. Did your favorite film get nominated?

Oscars: 'La La Land' Ties Record With 14 Nominations

edit.hollywoodreporter.com
Ovation TV
01/24/2017 at 15:00. Facebook
Artist Matt Shlian is disrupting the art scene with geometric paper.

For more info, go to:
[ Mattshlian.com Link ]

New Geometric Paper Sculptures from Matthew Shlian

thisiscolossal.com
Ovation TV
01/24/2017 at 13:00. Facebook
The truth is the only thing that matters.

The #ArtfulDetective, All New Episode

Mondays at 7PM ET/4PM PT - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
01/24/2017 . Facebook
An all new episode of The #ArtfulDetective begins RIGHT NOW!

Let us know your favorite scenes or quotes in the comments.
Ovation TV
yesterday at 21:10. Facebook
"I am not in the habit of letting guilty men walk free"

The #ArtfulDetective, All New Episode

TONIGHT at 7PM ET/4PM PT - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
yesterday at 20:29. Facebook
Ovation TV
yesterday at 19:45. Facebook
Father John Misty brings us his latest single.
Are you excited for his new album in March?

Father John Misty – “Pure Comedy”

stereogum.com
Ovation TV
yesterday at 18:43. Facebook
Never underestimate the power of science.

The #ArtfulDetective, All New Episode

Tonight at 7PM ET/4PM PT - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
yesterday at 16:17. Facebook
Ovation TV
01/22/2017 at 03:00. Facebook
Back to Back Episodes of The Tudors starts RIGHT NOW.
Only on Ovation.
Let us know your favorite parts in the comments!
Ovation TV
01/21/2017 at 19:00. Facebook
When you have a zero tolerance policy for accusations.

The Tudors, Back to Back Episodes

Tonight at 10PM ET/7PM PT - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
01/21/2017 at 16:01. Facebook
Make a short film with no budget this weekend!

Lessons for the No-Budget Feature

vimeo.com
Ovation TV
01/21/2017 at 14:00. Facebook
When you see bae for the first time in forever.

The Tudors, Back to Back Episodes

Tonight at 10PM ET/7PM PT - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
01/21/2017 at 02:05. Facebook
In the kingdom, privacy is a luxury.

The Tudors, Back to Back Episodes

Tomorrow Night at 10PM ET/7PM PT - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
01/21/2017 at 01:00. Facebook
DVR Alert: The Big Chill airs tonight at 1AM ET/10PM PT - Only on Ovation.

What's your favorite quote from the film?
Ovation TV
01/21/2017 at 00:32. Facebook
Ovation TV
01/20/2017 at 23:48. Facebook
Winner of 8 Academy Awards Including Best Picture.

Slumdog Millionaire, tonight at 7:30PM ET - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
01/20/2017 at 21:46. Facebook
When you're third wheeling super hard...

The Tudors, Back to Back Episodes

Tomorrow Night at 10PM ET/7PM PT - Only on Ovation.
Ovation TV
01/20/2017 at 20:22. Facebook
Artist Shepard Fairey brings us his latest artwork.

What are your thoughts?

Shepard Fairey Releases 'We The People' Series | artnet News

news.artnet.com