Southern Stars
today at 04:09. Facebook
Shot, Beth Mooney! Watch the WBBL Semi-Final live on channel One or stream HERE: [ Link ]
Southern Stars
today at 02:37. Facebook
Four of our Southern Stars are set to do battle in today's #WBBLSemis in Perth! Here's the form, squads and how to watch:

Scorchers v Heat: WBBL|02 semi-final preview
Southern Stars
today at 01:20. Facebook
Relive the moment Meg Lanning won her third Belinda Clark Award!
Southern Stars
today at 00:18. Facebook
ICYMI: Here's Sophie Molineux receiving the first ever Betty Wilson Young Player of the Year award!
Southern Stars
yesterday at 23:14. Facebook
Mel Jones last night paid a touching tribute to the late Betty Wilson, who was inducted into the Australian Cricket Hall of Fame

Mel Jones' tribute to cricket pioneer
Southern Stars
yesterday at 21:03. Facebook
Our Southern Stars were in great form on the #ABMedal blue carpet last night!
Southern Stars
yesterday at 13:38. Facebook
The moment Meg Lanning won the Belinda Clark Award for the third time!

WATCH: Lanning presented with 2017 BC Award
Southern Stars
yesterday at 11:24. Facebook
Meg Lanning and Sophie Molineux were the big winners at the #ABMedal! View the full list of winners: [ Link ]
Southern Stars
yesterday at 10:23. Facebook
Congratulations to Meg Lanning, the 2017 Belinda Clark Award winner!
Her incredible year in the green and gold: [ Link ]
Southern Stars
yesterday at 09:54. Facebook
Congratulations to Sophie Molineux, the first ever Betty Wilson Young Player of the Year! MORE: [ Link ]
Southern Stars
yesterday at 09:22. Facebook
Congratulations Meg Lanning, the 2017 Domestic Player of the Year! Read about her amazing year: [ Link ]
Southern Stars
yesterday at 08:57. Facebook
The Southern Stars have hit the blue carpet at the AB Medal!

Watch the live action HERE: [ Link ]
Southern Stars
01/22/2017 at 23:42. Facebook
The Belinda Clark Award has been given a makeover!

Tune into the AB Medal tonight on 9Gem or at from 7.30pm AEDT to see who wins!
Southern Stars
01/22/2017 at 22:08. Facebook
Five Southern Stars have been included!

WBBL|02 Team of the Tournament
Southern Stars
01/22/2017 at 11:34. Facebook
Southern Stars
01/22/2017 at 10:23. Facebook
Ellyse Perry and Meg Lanning lead the race for the new-look Belinda Clark Award ahead of the AB Medal!

Lanning, Perry in close battle for BC Award
Southern Stars
01/21/2017 at 06:09. Facebook
Seven fours in 10 balls! Just another Meg Lanning masterclass.

The Hobart Hurricanes won a thriller to advance to the finals, MORE: [ Link ]
Southern Stars
01/20/2017 at 23:42. Facebook
Five teams can still make it! All you need to know here:

WBBL|02: The finals equation
Southern Stars
01/20/2017 at 23:37. Facebook
The Belinda Clark Award has been redesigned, with this year's top international player to be given a new-look medallion!

Redesigned Belinda Clark Award unveiled
Southern Stars
01/20/2017 at 21:52. Facebook