SpaceX
03/19/2017 at 16:16. Facebook
Dragon returned home this morning after about a month stay at the International Space Station. Its mission to the Space Station delivered more than 5,000 pounds of supplies, including critical materials to directly support dozens of the more than 250 science and research investigations that will occur during Expeditions 50 and 51.

Dragon brought back thousands of pounds of critical cargo....
View details ⇨
SpaceX
03/19/2017 at 08:53. Facebook
Live coverage of Dragon's departure from the International Space Station has begun on NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration TV. Departing in about 20 minutes. Watch here → nasa.gov/ntv
SpaceX
03/18/2017 at 20:43. Facebook
After a month at the International Space Station, Dragon will detach and return to Earth tomorrow morning with more than 5,400 pounds of science, hardware and supplies for NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration. Coverage begins Sunday at 1:45 a.m. PDT, 8:45 a.m. UTC: nasa.gov/ntv
SpaceX
03/16/2017 at 18:06. Facebook
More photos from today’s Falcon 9 launch → flickr.com/spacex
SpaceX
03/16/2017 at 05:41. Facebook
SpaceX
03/16/2017 at 04:33. Facebook
All systems go for Falcon 9 launch of EchoStar XXIII. Liftoff now set for 2:00am EDT, 6:00am UTC. Watch here → spacex.com/webcast
SpaceX
03/15/2017. Facebook
Weather remains 90% go for Falcon 9 launch of EchoStar XXIII. Launch window opens tomorrow morning at 1:35 am EDT.
SpaceX
03/13/2017. Facebook
Falcon 9 on Pad 39A. Launch window for EchoStar XXIII opens early tomorrow morning at 1:34am EDT.
SpaceX
02/23/2017. Facebook
While the International Space Station was traveling about 250 statute miles over the west coast of Australia at 5:44 a.m. EST, Expedition 50 Commander Shane Kimbrough of NASA and Flight Engineer Thomas Pesquet of ESA (European Space Agency) captured Dragon, which is filled with more than 5,000 pounds of crew supplies, hardware and critical science and research materials. Dragon was later...
View details ⇨
SpaceX
02/19/2017. Facebook
Falcon 9 first stage landing at LZ-1 as seen from a drone camera

CRS-10 | Falcon 9 First Stage Landing

YOUTUBE.COM
SpaceX
02/19/2017. Facebook
SpaceX
02/19/2017. Facebook
All systems go for today’s 9:39am ET launch of Dragon to the International Space Station. Weather 70% favorable; tracking cumulus cloud cover
SpaceX
02/18/2017. Facebook
SpaceX
02/18/2017. Facebook
SpaceX
02/18/2017. Facebook
1 hour from launch of Falcon 9 & Dragon to the International Space Station. Rocket & weather are go. Launch at 10:01am ET, 15:01 UTC
SpaceX
02/17/2017. Facebook
Falcon 9 and Dragon at historic launch pad 39A. Liftoff slated for Saturday at 10:01am ET.
SpaceX
02/03/2017. Facebook
Ride the Hyperloop track on the front of the SpaceX test vehicle.
SpaceX
01/19/2017. Facebook
SpaceX
01/18/2017. Facebook
Updated launch and landing photos from this Saturday's Iridium mission → [ Flickr.com Link ]
SpaceX
01/16/2017. Facebook
Liftoff