FBVideoDownloader.info is a facebook video downloader online, this tool helps you download facebook videos by grabs direct links to download and save for free
“You are the light of the world. A town built on a hill cannot be hidden." -Matthew 5:14
TODAY on PRAISE, Paul Daugherty hosts John Bevere at ​Word Explosion Conference 2016 in Tulsa, OK. 5, 8 & 11PM EST / 2, 5 & 8PM PST.
Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends. John 15:13
AMEN!
Discover the awe of YOUR LIFE! Joel Osteen's You Are God's Masterpiece is our gift of thanks to you when you support TBN this month. Click here to give now! >> TBN.org/giving #Masterpiece
Catch TD Jakes - The Potter's Touch TODAY on TBN! 6pm EST / 3pm PST.
Be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his might. Ephesians 6:10
Jesus’ way of life was one of peace, forgiveness and reconciliation.
Here's a fantastic opportunity to visit the Holy Land! The 2017 Hillsong Worship Experience will take you to the actual sites of well-known, beloved Bible stories, including three Spirit-filled praise and worship services with guest pastors Brian and Bobbi Houston and the hillsong united worship team in Jerusalem, Galilee, and Caesarea.
Cast all your anxieties on him, because he cares for you. 1 Peter 5:7
Tonight! Danny Gokey hosts #NEXT on JUCE TV Network, showcasing new Christian music talent. At 8:30 pm Eastern/5:30 pm Pacific, see Joe Frey!
Keep your eyes on the prize! Make Christ the center of your life.
Take a look back at the past year TONIGHT at 8pm & 11pm EST / 5pm & 8pm PST for TBN's highlights of 2016!!!
Don't miss The Spirit Contemporary Life with Leon Fontaine! Sat., Jan. 14 at 12:30am EST / Fri., Jan 13 at 9:30pm PST.
It is so important to communicate with our Heavenly Father on a daily basis!
Jesus Christ is the ultimate example of love!
Don't miss "Next" featuring fresh new bands/artists only on TBN's JUCE TV Network for teens/young adults. Friday @ 8:30 pm Eastern/5:30 pm Pacific.
Live video testimonies, powerful teaching, the latest TBN news, and more on TBN Insider! Watch it on iTBN.org today.
Catch John Gray World TONIGHT and FRIDAY at 6pm EST / 3pm PST!
For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith—and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God. Eph. 2:8.