FBVideoDownloader.info is a facebook video downloader online, this tool helps you download facebook videos by grabs direct links to download and save for free
Last night's ARIA awards were a beautiful celebration for the LGBTQIA+ community. You could feel the great love in the room, with impassioned speeches, and campaigns for Marriage Equality and equal rights being given huge support here in Australia by Kylie Minogue & Josh Sasse.
Very proud to be up there for such an incredible evening.
ON YOUR SIDE global video premiere THIS WEEK!
Grab your copy of the song here : smarturl.it/TVOYS
Or listen NOW on Spotify worldwide!
LAST NIGHT WAS INCREDIBLE!
Thank you ARIA Awards for inviting us to host & perform for their 30th year!
GUESS WHAT
Someone was brave enough to let us HOST this years 30 anniversary ARIA Awards 2016!
Make sure you tune in to watch Lis and I fangirl hard over John Farnham, High five Troye Sivan, perform IN MY BLOOD live, and fight about what side of the stage we want to stand on! Can't wait
ON YOUR SIDE is officially out worldwide!

Listen now: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
ON YOUR SIDE VIDEO OUT NOW ;)

We’ve been practising our acceptance speech all year... Don’t let our hard work go to waste.

Vote In My Blood for Apple Music Song of the Year at the 2016 ARIA Awards: [ Smarturl.it Link ] // [ Ariaawards.com.au Link ]
The truth is this: love is not determined by the one being loved but rather by the one choosing to love. And stay.

On Your Side, out now: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
Melbourne: 2am // Los Angeles: 7am // Mexico City: 9am // Lima: 10am // New York: 10am // Sao Paulo: 1pm // London: 3pm // Jakarta: 10pm // Singapore: 11pm

[ Smarturl.it Link ] // #OnYourSide #JUBY Ruby Rose
ON YOUR SIDE global video premiere THIS WEEK!
Grab your copy of the song here : smarturl.it/TVOYS
Or listen NOW on Spotify worldwide!
Thanks for having us tonight Xfactor Australia
ON YOUR SIDE global video premiere THIS WEEK!
Grab your copy of the song here : smarturl.it/TVOYS
On Your Side.

Listen now: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
Love trumps hate.

On Your Side, out now: [ Smarturl.it Link ]
Stream IN MY BLOOD daily on Apple Music to vote for Song of the Year at the 2016 ARIA Awards!

[ Smarturl.it Link ] // [ Ariaawards.com.au Link ]
Vote IN MY BLOOD for Apple Music Song of the Year at the 2016 ARIA Awards!

Play In My Blood on Apple Music to vote daily here: [ Smarturl.it Link ] // and vote here: [ Ariaawards.com.au Link ]
ON YOUR SIDE out now: [ Smarturl.it Link ]