FBVideoDownloader.info is a facebook video downloader online, this tool helps you download facebook videos by grabs direct links to download and save for free
The State of the Game podcast recap is now live! Catch up on all The Division news on the go.

State of the Game: 01/12/2016

ubi.li
Agents, maintenance incoming. Dec. 1st at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST approx. 3 hours.

Details: [ Ubi.li Link ]
Presenting State of the Game, now in Podcast form! Find out the latest news about upcoming Update 1.4

State Of The Game: 29/09/2016

soundcloud.com
Can almost feel the freeze in this fan art. Awesome job @skrawww! [ Twitter.com Link ]

Helen Norcott on Twitter

twitter.com
Check out this awesome Cosplay from EidolonFox. Great job, man!

Alpha on Twitter

twitter.com
Don’t forget to grab your Ubi 30 outfits. Free for all The Division Agents!

Ubisoft Club

club.ubi.com
Learn more about the Devs behind the new Incursion in Podcast Episode 13: “Making the Nest”

The Division Podcast: Episode 13 – "Building the Dragon's Nest”

soundcloud.com
Tune in tomorrow for an Exclusive PTS Gameplay Preview twitch.tv/thedivisiongame
Join us for State of the Game tonight! [6PM CEST / 12PM EST / 9AM PST] twitch.tv/thedivisiongame
Expansion I: Underground is now available on Playstation 4!
Agents, what’s your current gear score?
Congrats guest-0otQtecn, miniguilou95, Jefmaster973, rRuuukAyy17. World First: Dragon’s Nest [Challenge Mode – Xbox One]
Congrats cntcgs, redsebi23, Hagganz & Cl0udy69. World First: Dragon’s Nest [Hard Mode - PC]
Free Update 1.3 is now available on PlayStation 4. It will be downloaded automatically when you launch The Division.