Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce their appearance at the 2017 RBC Royal Bank Bluesfest on July 16, 2017.

The festival takes place July 6 – 16, 2017 in Lebreton Flats, Ottawa, ON.

For tickets, more information, and the full lineup, head to [ Ottawabluesfest.ca Link ].
Tom was honored as the 2017 MusiCares Person Of The Year in Los Angeles last night. Photos and more from the event to follow in the days to come, but click below to see a recap from Rolling Stone about the gala which raised a record-breaking $8.5 million for MusiCares, featuring performances from Stevie Nicks, Foo Fighters, George Strait, Jeff Lynne, and more.

Foo Fighters, Stevie Nicks Celebrate Tom Petty at All-Star Tribute

rollingstone.com
Tune to Tom Petty Radio (Channel 31) on SiriusXM Radio beginning Friday February 10th at 3pm PT/6pm ET for on-site coverage as MusiCares salutes Tom Petty as its 2017 Person Of The Year. Catch interviews with some of the performers, reports from the red carpet, and updates throughout the evening. Plus hear highlights every hour, all weekend long! (Please note no live music will be included in...
View details ⇨
Twenty years ago today: Tom and The Heartbreakers close out their 20-show run at The Fillmore with a 40-song set!
Tom and The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce additional shows on their 40th Anniversary Tour, including their first-ever appearance at Seattle’s Safeco Field with The Lumineers!

For public on-sale dates and a complete listing of all announced shows head to: [ Tompetty.com Link ].
Just released on January 24! by George Harrison.
Get it at [ Amzn.to Link ]
20 years ago today - Tom and The Heartbreakers complete the 3rd set of their historic 20-show run at The Fillmore
Tune in to Tom Petty Radio Ch. 31 on SiriusXM Radio beginning Monday morning for a special 2-hour edition of "Tom Talks To Cool People" with guest Andrew Loog Oldham (founder/producer/manager of The Rolling Stones in the 1960’s)!

Here's the schedule for the week:

Monday – January 30: 8am ET / 5am PT & 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Tuesday – January 31: 10am ET / 7am PT & 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Wednesday –...
View details ⇨
Tom and The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce their appearance at the 2017 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival on April 30. The festival takes place April 28 - May 7, 2017 in New Orleans, LA.

For tickets, the full line-up, and more information, head to [ Nojazzfest.com Link ]
20 years ago today - Tom and The Heartbreakers complete the 2nd set of their historic 20-show run The Fillmore #TBT
20 years ago this month Tom and the band began their historic run of 20 shows at the The Fillmore #TBT
Live Mudcrutch songs from the 2016 tour will air every hour on SiriusXM Radio Tom Petty Radio (except during Buried Treasure & Steve Ferrone's New Guy Show) beginning Friday at 12PM ET/9AM PT thru Sunday night!
Own the complete 16-track collection as a member of the Highway Companions Club — more info: [ Tompetty.com Link ]
( Andy Tennille Photography)
Tom and The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce their appearance at the 2017 BottleRock Napa Festival. The festival takes place May 26-28, 2017 in Napa Valley, CA.

Tickets go on-sale tomorrow, Wednesday January 4th, at 10AM PST. For the full line-up, and more information, head to [ Bottlerocknapavalley.com Link ]
Tom and The Heartbreakers will perform at London's BST Hyde Park on Sunday July 9th, 2017. Click below to view a special message from Tom about the performance. For tickets and more information: [ Po.st Link ]
Tickets for Tom and The Heartbreakers' 40th Anniversary Tour are on-sale now! For more information on tickets and premium ticket packages: [ TomPetty.com Link ]
Tom & The Heartbreakers are pleased to announce their performance at the iconic Hyde Park venue in London, on July 9, 2017. Stevie Nicks and The Lumineers will also appear, with more to be announced. This will be the band’s only European appearance in 2017.

Highway Companions Club members are eligible for a pre-sale which is currently underway, and should check their email for pre-sale...
View details ⇨
40 years ago today - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers first official live recording! Hear it today, along with Tom’s recollection of the show on Tom Petty Radio (SiriusXM Radio Ch31) at 8 PM PT/11 PM ET, including the rare “5th track” only released in the UK!
Tom and The Heartbreakers have announced the first dates of their 40th Anniversary Tour! Watch Tom announce the tour on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon below. For tour dates and info on Highway Companions Club pre-sales, tickets, and premium ticket packages, go to .
40 years ago this week! The first-ever tour budget #TBT
David Fricke makes his debut on SiriusXM Radio ’s Tom Petty Radio (Channel 31) today at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST!