Hartford Wolf Pack
02/26/2017 at 18:45. Facebook
Time for the Pregame Prediction Game! Your chance to win an autographed photo from the Wolf Pack. Tonight's Prediction: Guess the time of the first penalty in today's game.

If your guess is closest, you'll win a signed Phil McRae photo! Comment below with your guess (Tiebreaker will be who guessed first).
Hartford Wolf Pack
02/26/2017 at 14:30. Facebook
It's Game Day! The Pack close out the weekend at home against the Binghamton Senators. Puck drop is 5pm. It's Hockey Bingo Night. If you're among the first to get BINGO, you'll win a prize from the Wolf Pack. Get your tickets here: [ Bit.ly Link ]
The CrossFit Games
02/26/2017 at 16:03. Facebook
How to submit your 17.1 score: games.crossfit.com/help/article/225
The CrossFit Games
02/26/2017 at 14:42. Facebook
There is still time to sign up for the 2017 Open. Register, compete and turn in a score for #17point1.

Deadline to submit scores is:

5 p.m. PT on Feb. 27
8 p.m. ET on Feb. 27
2 a.m. CET on Feb. 28
9 a.m. HKT on Feb. 28
12 p.m. AEDT on Feb. 28

games.crossfit.com
The CrossFit Games
02/26/2017 at 14:09. Facebook
"Raise your hand if you have been personally victimized by #17point1"

(hat tip: Dylan Woodbury)
Orange County Choppers
02/26/2017 at 12:38. Facebook
The nice weather is here. Are you ready to ride?

Get your ride ready with the best service and customization in Orange County!

OCC is your one stop shop for ALL your motorsport needs.

Stop by, give us a buzz at 845-522-5203 or online at [ Orangecountychoppers.com Link ]
Joe Bonamassa
02/26/2017 at 15:29. Facebook
Hey there Blimpie Boy flying through the sky so fancy free!! Thanks to the kind folks at George's in Orlando for the Epiphone Blimp!
The Grove
02/26/2017 at 17:00. Facebook
Brunch is now served at Maggiano's Little Italy The Grove! Every Saturday and Sunday, start your day of right with a mouthwatering Italian-American feast, complete with refreshing mimosas and Bloody Marys.
Atlanta Motor Speedway
02/26/2017 at 15:44. Facebook
Happy last race before Atlanta Day!
FanDuel
02/26/2017 at 17:02. Facebook
Congrats to "blizair" for beating out every other lineup in the NBA Shot with a Monstah score of 399.60 & taking down the NBA Slam! Here's how he did it...
FanDuel
02/26/2017 at 16:27. Facebook
Check out FanDuel Friends Mode today and get your season started on YOUR schedule. [ Fanduel.com Link ]
Staples Center
02/26/2017 at 17:15. Facebook
The LA Lakers return home after the All-Star Break to take on the San Antonio Spurs 12:30 PM today. It is another double-header Sunday at STAPLES Center.
Austin Spurs
02/26/2017 at 16:17. Facebook
Early start today.
Tampa Bay Rays
02/26/2017 at 15:30. Facebook
Chris Archer is on the mound for the Rays as we host Boston at 1:05pm. Listen live on 620 WDAE.
Tampa Bay Rays
02/26/2017 at 13:55. Facebook
With the World Baseball Classic drawing closer, Chris Archer looks to make his season debut today in Grapefruit action.

STORY // [ Atmlb.com Link ]
Michigan Football
02/26/2017 at 18:55. Facebook
A 〽 Nation.

#GoBlue
Pelican posing at Robbie's Marina Sunday in Islamorada. #flkeys #simplythekeys
Kentucky Speedway
02/26/2017 at 16:12. Facebook
If you're in Daytona come stop by our display in front of Cracker Barrel

#Daytona500
Kentucky Speedway
02/26/2017 at 12:09. Facebook
Waking up this morning knowing today is the #DAYTONA500
I Love Being Black
02/26/2017 at 19:16. Facebook
Sistas @ Makola market in Accra, Ghana

I Love Being Black